FY2023 - FY2024 FSSC Environmental Health & Safety Sub-Committee Roster					
NAME	SEAT	ROLE	EMAIL	ALTERNATE	ALTERNATE EMAIL
Jennifer Arney Cuevas	Faculty 1	HSH Representative	<u>Arney@uhcl.edu</u>	Chris Ward	WardChris@uhcl.edu
Mukeshkannan Dhanasekar	SGA	Undergraduate Student	DhanaskarM2043@uhcl.edu	Victoria Vourganas	VourganasV3716@uhcl.edu
Ciara Evans	Student Accessibility Services	Department Representative	Evansci@uhcl.edu	Sarah Jack	Jack@uhcl.edu
Allison Gillespie	Chair	FSSC Representative	Gillespie@uhcl.edu		
Dorothy Kirkman	Faculty 2	COB Representative	Kirkman@uhcl.edu	Kathleen Garland	Garland@uhcl.edu
Monica Khural	Faculty 3	CSE Representative	Khural@uhcl.edu	Paul Withey	Withey@uhcl.edu
Sai Manikanta Nagam	SGA	Graduate Student	Nagams0778@uhcl.edu	Festus Fajuyigbe	<u>Fajuyigbe@uhcl.edu</u>
Russell Miller	ULC Representative	University Life	Millerr@uhcl.edu	Sheeba Thomas	Thomassh@uhcl.edu
Susan Ryan	Admin Support		<u>Ryan@uhcl.edu</u>		
Marlene Thomas	Office of Research & Sponsored Programs	Department Representative	ThomasM@uhcl.edu	Lisa White	WhiteLi@uhcl.edu
Miguel Venegas	USA	Staff Representative	Venegas@uhcl.edu	Kim Edwards	EdwardsK@uhcl.edu
Carol Waters	Faculty 4	COE Representative	WatersC@uhcl.edu	Omah Williams-Duncan	DuncanO@uhcl.edu
Doug Wells	Co-Chair	FSSC Representative	WellsDo@uhcl.edu		